Court time is 17:00 (5:00 PM) at the Rio Grande Municipal Building, located at

174 East College Street

Rio Grande, Ohio   45674

*  Dates subject to change at Magistrate's request

 

 

 

 

  Court Dates 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018